Block deactivation

Works with multiple and single item selection filter types.

Prevent filter from getting completely reset. Will work with filters pre-selected via URL parameter on page loads, or after they are activated by the user. Once the filter is active, one option will always stay selected, even when using the Reset all button.

For this setting to work on pages with multiple presets, please make sure that the filter has its deactivation block enabled in all the presets that are present on the page.