Automatic cache reset

Select the cache reset mode that suits the needs of your shop. By default the filters’ cache gets automatically reset whenever a product, product category or any other products-related taxonomy gets changed, in order to make sure that the new information gets included in product counts and other internal cache parameters. You may not wish for the cleanups to happen on each and every product update, in which case you can set up the twice-daily checks that will reset the cache only if any changes happen to the products and/or the underlying filters’ taxonomies since the previous check. You also have the option to completely disable the automated cache resets.